Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Conference Contacts


Office # ​Mobile # ​Email Area of Support​
ALL ATTENDEES
​Laura Wood 503.946.4843​ ​971.263.1022 lwood@precastcorp.com All Hotel Guest Rooms; General Inquiries or Requests
FINANCE ATTENDEES
​Kourtney Seus ​503.946.4807 ​​kseus@precastcorp.com ​International FQRs; General Finance Attendee Support
Cherryl Dionne 503.946.4725 ​512.484.3058 cdionne@precastcorp.com General Session and Finance Presenters, Finance Breakout Sessions, Special A/V or Meeting Room Requests
​Jenn Bender ​425.957.6922 ​425.941.5249 Jenn.Bender@pccaero.com Finance Attendee Database; General Finance Attendee Support
​Kim Benson ​503.946.4827 kbenson@precastcorp.com PCC 5K Desert Dash; General Finance Attendee Support 
IT ATTENDEES
Kelly Milne ​503.946.4869 ​503.333.5566 ​​kmilne@preccastcorp.com ​ IT Presenters, IT Breakout Sessions, Special A/V or Meeting Room Requests
Rose McClelland ​503.946.4895 ​971.244.2718 ​​rmcclelland@precastcorp.com General IT Attendee Support; IT Vendor Fair; IT Attendee Database
​Katie Miklavicic 216.755.3030 ​304.208.4093 kmiklavcic@specialmetals.com General IT Attendee Support